Cancellation Notice

The Beavercreek Popcorn Festival for 2020 has Been Cancelled due to ongoing health concerns with The COVID 19 Pandemic.

This was a difficult decision carefully made after reviewing information from the State of Ohio and Greene County Health Departments as well as The City of Beavercreek. Our Popcorn Festival Committee wanted to do what was best and safe for our Vendors, Guests and the Community.

Thank you for your support & understanding as our Committee begins plans for next years Beavercreek Popcorn Festival on September 11th and 12th 2021.

Please continue to check our website, for updates and plan to join us next year!

Head Kernels

From 1987 until now, all of the Beavercreek Popcorn Festival Head Kernels

1987 Dale Huffman

1988 (No One Chosen)

1989 Marsha Barnhard

1990 Gary Deis

1991 Tony Zaharieff

1992 Phil Hallman

1993 Charli Johnson

1994 Sandy Watson

1995 Betty Hammerle

1996 Mark DiBenedetto

1997 Earl Paquette

1998 Marc Marderosian

1999 Tom & Ruth Mitsoff

2000 Harley Coon

2001 Gussie Jones

2002 Phil & Pam Black

2003 Jim Brown

2004 Denny Morrison

2005 Tony Romano

2006 John Ankeney

2007 Mike Cornell

2008 Nick Apple

2009 Tom O’Diam

2010 Roger Coy

2011 Ben O’Diam

2012 Dr. Gayle Ferguson

2013 Wilfred & Louise Jones

2014 Bob Zimmer